SG AC/Eintracht Berlin

Menu

Kontakt

SG-Leiter

Mario Schumann
0177 2500309
mario.schumann@sg-aceb.de

Vereinsarbeit AC-Berlin

Roman Kurzhals 
0172 4 00 66 52
roman.kurzhals@sg-aceb.de

Vereinsanschrift:
Hellersdorfer-Athletik Club Berlin e.V.
Lubminer Str.39, 12619 Berlin

Vereinsarbeit SC Eintracht Berlin

Klaus Vendt 
0172 8870151
klaus.vendt@sg-aceb.de

Vereinsanschrift:
SC Eintracht Berlin e.V.
Eisenacher Str. 125, 12685 Berlin

Jugend (G-E)

Mirco Bähr
0163 6865247
mirco.baehr@sg-aceb.de

Jugend (D-A)

Cornelius Bartz 
0173 1949663
cornelius.bartz@sg-aceb.de

Erwachsene

Christian Bulik 
0174 6290244
christian.bulik@sg-aceb.de

Marketingleiter

Matthias Kührt
0174 9887664
matthias.kuehrt@sg-aceb.de

Jugendsprecher

Arne Morawietz 
arne.morawietz@sg-aceb.de

Diese Website benutzt cookies. Weitere Informationen finden sie unter Datenschutz.